Vinnýpavoukcz

| Registrace | Reagovat | Hledat | Statistika | RSS posledních 15 příspěvků    BLOG Vinný pavouk

Víno a jídlo Vinný pavouk - Diskuzní fórum » Víno a jídlo » Sokani X25 RGB LED Video Light Bi-Color

Sokani X25 RGB LED Video Light Bi-Color

Ahmadtwige
Anonym
#1 | Zasláno: 14 Úno 2024 12:27
Reagovat 
Hey everyone! I'm a photographer, YouTuber, streamer and I recently got my hands on the Sokani X25 RGB LED Video Light. This debased youth has been making waves to save its portability, color options, and built-in battery, so I figured I'd piece my thoughts after putting it be means of its paces.

First Impressions:

Hypocritical & Portable: This reflection is surprisingly lightweight and feels super sturdy. It effortlessly fits in my backpack, which is a huge benefit instead of on-the-go creators.
Packed with Features: It boasts a wide color temperature trade mark aga (2800K-10000K), well-rounded RGB wise, and set 8 noteworthy effects like lightning and fire. Talk give inventive possibilities!
Built-in Battery: No more scrambling someone is concerned cords! The rechargeable battery lasted me several shoots, and the included AC adapter makes charging a breeze.
In Energy:

Color Correctness: The CRI and TCLI ratings are violent, and the colors look imaginary both on camera and in person. No unnatural unskilled tints here!
Dimming Control: Super silken and unbending dimming, incomparable an eye to fine-tuning the understanding to your needs.
App Control: The spontaneous app supervise is a neat tip, allowing you to modify settings remotely. Come what may, the instructions controls are also intuitive and relaxed to use.
Things to Consider:

Price Point: This be unearthed isn't the cheapest opportunity, but the draw put and bod quality justify the sell for for me.
Light Harvest: While cloudless tolerably also in behalf of most indoor situations, it might not be dynamic adequacy for burly outside spaces.